How Do I Do That?

We have a new section under our workshops button entitled How Do I Do That? 

Here we hope to give you some tips, instruction, guidance and inspiration. 


Ever wondered about types of beads & all the jargon that you read online and in bead stores?

The best tool for the job?

How do I use a bead board?

Strings & Things


Learn all this and more on this page. 

Is there an item in your workshop or you have seen in a store and don't know what it's for, a bead you can't identify, an item you just can't find, please email us and we will try our best to help.  You can also send in your ideas for our How Do I Do That Page.

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Ashley Brown (Wednesday, 21 October 2015 17:18)

    This is great, really helped me with my crafts, I look forward to seeing more.

  • #2

    Linda Finnie (Wednesday, 21 October 2015)

    Thanks Ashley. I will hopefully be putting more items in soon.

  • #3

    Air Jordan 11 Retro Uomini Scarpe Nero 914433-002 (Monday, 25 December 2017 19:49)

    Great work! Worth my time reading! Thanks for the time and effort put into the article! Cheers!

  • #4

    Cara79 (Thursday, 28 December 2017 00:11)

    Your jewellery is so beautiful. I bought a piece 4 years ago and still love it today Everyone comments on it when I wear it. Keep creating great pieces.

  • #5

    Menn Under Armour SpeedForm Slingwrap Joggesko Marineblå / Hvit (Friday, 29 December 2017 07:45)

    The overall look of your website is fantastic. I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the site is really good.