New Classes at East Mountain Ranch

People keep asking me how I started making jewellery and what gives me the inspiration for my unique pieces.  They will wonder at the fact that I have never made two the same.  I, myself often wonder how I got to where I am after the crude beginnings I had.  The initial creations I sold were hand tied and all done without the use of any tools whatsoever, my beads rolling around a tray as I tried to scoop them up onto a piece of elastic or thread with my fingers!

Sometimes I wish I'd had someone to show me what to do in those early days.  I did eventually attend evening classes, but by that time I had mastered most of the basic techniques myself. 

Well, if there is anyone out there that has always thought

"I could do that" but doesn't know quite how to start, then why not come along to one of my jewellery making classes which are starting in June and will be running throughout the year.

My class will be limited to 5 students so that everyone gets the attention and information that they need to create their own special piece of art.  There will be different themed classes and I hope to have them during the day as well as in the evening.

Classes start at $25.00 per person per class and include everything you need to make the themed piece.

Call 902 897 4712 or email Linda@eastmountainranch.com

for more details.

Write a comment

Comments: 13
  • #1

    Carolyn kilian (Wednesday, 28 May 2014 17:30)

    Hey, bud. I have JUST found your blog. How did I not know about this before now. It's fantastic. I love your work. Keep the posts coming.

  • #2

    college assignment help (Wednesday, 07 June 2017 06:31)

    In the happening that your cell handset is not water-safe, you ought to take measures to ensure it if there is a likelihood it could get wet. observance it inside your shoulder bag or tote can be an enough approach to remain your cell receiver dry, mainly when strolling in the rain or snow.

  • #3

    Web Hosting Service in UAE (Friday, 24 April 2020 00:08)

    You can get all of these above-listed aspects in one place. MilesWeb is the best and most affordable web hosting provider in the UAE. You can host your website within minutes on their hosting environment.

  • #4

    Set-up business in Dubai (Friday, 24 April 2020 04:37)

    Keep the posts coming.

  • #5

    engine oil in uae (Saturday, 25 April 2020)

    I love your work. Keep the posts coming.

  • #6

    Coffee Delivery Dubai (Friday, 01 May 2020 06:46)

    Emirati coffee is the best coffee roastery dubai and coffee wholesaler supplier in UAE

  • #7

    Pay Someone To Do Your Research Paper (Wednesday, 13 May 2020 03:39)

    Writing a research paper is equivalent to watch the horrifying movie alone in the middle of the night. The internet is the eligible option to find out the relevant content, but definitely, plagiarism is not acceptable. Some students spend hours for reading irrelevant content in the hope of searching the treasure, but totally wastage of time. Few students find relevant material which is needed to complete their research paper from different sources, but unable to combine all the material in a logical way that explains the professor you actually aware what you are talking about. It’s not surprising that due to company credibility, the number of students is come to Masterpaperwriters.com to pay for research paper.

    <a href="https://www.masterpaperwriters.com/pay-someone-to-write-a-paper">Pay Someone To Do Your Research Paper</a>

  • #8

    christinarosales (Tuesday, 19 May 2020 08:24)

    The main body of dissertation writing consists of various chapters, one of which is “Results.” If you are a student and find it difficult, you can find more information about it here https://prime-essay.net/dissertation-chapter-results

  • #9

    Southwest Customer Service (Friday, 05 June 2020 02:18)

    You can simply book your any tour plan at <a href="https://southwestcustomerservie.com">Southwest Customer Service</a> get any information from here. Southwest Airlines offer cheap deals service to its customers, you can be got with simply for any type of information or airline related help.

  • #10

    AIPL Joy Gallery (Tuesday, 09 June 2020 06:27)

    AIPL recently has launched a new commercial project AIPL Joy Gallery in Gurgaon sector-66 on Golf Course Extension Road. The project has spread 4.28 acres of land and it mixed-use retail shops, food court, office space.

  • #11

    Kevin Costner Shearling Jacket (Tuesday, 08 September 2020 06:30)

    great.. notify when class will be start ...

  • #12

    b2b importers directory (Friday, 06 November 2020 03:59)

    Thanks for sharing.I found a lot of interesting information here. A really very thankful and hopeful that you will write many more posts like this one.

  • #13

    buy essay online (Wednesday, 02 June 2021 05:56)

    We want to make strong relation with our customers and that’s why we always try to provide better assistance and guidance.[url= http://www.australianessay.com/]buy essay online[/url] Our prices are not as high as our target customer is students and we know better the financial condition of a student.